Distance: 15km
Time: 1:30hr

Today’s run was at at a good pace, tried out my new Asics Gel Foundation shoes. Took a while to get used to them, but they definitely gave more support to my flat feet and was much lighter.

It accomodated my bunions quite well too, would highly recomend it to ladies with broad feet.

Sigh, I realise after coming back from Perth , I have actually gained 4kg, sob!

But serves me right for eating a block of choc and the equivalent of a macker’s burger meal everyday for 3 weeks. I was thinking that since I was on holiday , I might as well indulge.

Think i went a tad overboard though. Thoroughly missed my salads and runs.

At the end of it all, I really felt like that guy in the Supersize me movie.

Anyway,I am determined to shed all that extra kilos.Bleah!

Leave a Reply

