My first diving trip

Since I am taking a break from running this week, I have a quite a bit of free time on my hands.

So I decided to put together a mini slideshow of my first diving trip in Manado, Indonesia during Christmas 2009.

Am no George Lucas so this mini video is pretty basic but good enough for me to compile my memories in.

About the trip :

Had the privilege of obtaining my open water dive license in Manado, Idonesia.

It was and still is one of the most memorable and perfect holidays I have experienced.

Spending Christmas day on the boat without a care in the world with special people and beautiful nature surrounding you is simply magical.

Did I mention the weather and visibility was near perfect too?

Note: Producing this makes me feel like taking a diving trip again.

Leave a Reply

