Here we go again

Ok am in a bit of a panic mode.

I just realised it’s like 6 weeks to the Standard Chartered Marathon.

Aa you know, I just finished a trail run last saturday and thought that I would give myself a well earned break this week.

Fast forward to today and I realise that I have to keep training because I would have to start tapering down the latest about 3 weeks before the race.

That means I only have about 3 weeks to seriously get ready.

What’s worse, today’s weather forecast : thunderstorm.

Drat.

Leave a Reply

