Bikram yoga – Day 1

About two years ago, I attempted to go Bikram Yoga class for 5 days in a row.


All was going well until Day 5 when a sore throat and runny nose stopped me dead in my quest.


I never did think of pursuing it again until now. Since it is my last day of work, I have the luxury of thinking up challenges to make my free time worth its while.


So therefore, its Day 1 today.


Feeling totally charged at the moment.


Bikram Yoga’s 26 poses in 90 min here I come! I hate pose No.5 (Standing Head to Knee pose) by the way.


I swear my spine is made of wood.

Photo: healthxwellness.com

Leave a Reply

