Bikram yoga – Day 2 and 3

Before the class, I was early
The Bikram Yoga Studio
me and my favourite spot



Yesterday was day two of my practice and today shall be day three of five.


Had an easy day two session. Practicing in the afternoon really makes a difference. 


Less people ( there were only 8 of us) meant that the room wasn’t as stuffy as the night classes where our lungs fight with one another for air. 


So far, I can feel my flexibility improving a little and I am encouraged by that. 


Also, the tension in my neck has loosened up considerably and I do not have the tightness I feel every morning when I wake up. 


Totally looking forward to session 3!

Leave a Reply

