Just say No!

“Yes!”

Managed to decline my colleague’s very generous offer of an egg tart.

Anyway, my leg is acting up again and I haven’t been to Bikram class for about one and a half weeks now.

I did however, up my running a little. Not long runs but faster and harder ones.

Did a 5:40 km/min pace for 5 K which is a 15 second improvement from my 5:55km/min the other day.

To others, it might not seem much but consider the fact that I have taken such a long break since my marathon in Dec.

I really do feel quite motivated I must say. Have to go for yoga next week though, my hamstrings are really calling for some stretching.

Hoping to do a longer run tomorrow morning though.

Leave a Reply

