Brisk walking is MORE tiring than running

I rest my case!

Jogging is LESS tiring than walking!

No wonder my calves were aching after I briskwalked a 5k the other day.

I wanted to break into a run every now and then but my injury wouldn’t allow me to do so, hence I walked. and walked. As fast as I could.

I swear I felt my calves get bigger the next day. Not what I had in mind.

So, when I read this article, I was gladly relieved.

I seriously can’t wait to break a sweat again. Especially when my runs are coming up!

But first, Bikram Yoga tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

