Sports climbing at Safra Adventure Club

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I went sports climbing last weekend and boy, it has really been a while. Such a long while that I forgot how good it felt.

I am certainly determined to climb more regularly and really, there is no excuse as the climb centre is just a 15 min walk away from my home.

Plus, all my gear would just be left rotting at home if I didn’t use them.

I wish my arms were toner though, they really don’t have the strength that they    used to have. I really miss my fitness level I had before but I have been plagued by injuries and a certain medical condition this year. I shall remain positive though.

Leave a Reply

