Just for Laughs

This photo cracked me up.

On a sadder note, I think I will forego my TNF100 trail race in Oct.

There is no way I can run a good one since being out of action since May this year. Even in the event that I heal completely and in time,  it isn’t wise to subject my leg to a trail run and risk it being injured again.

It’s like waiting for glue to dry and when it has scarcely done so, you try to pry it open to see if it sticks.

Know what I mean?

 

One thought on “Just for Laughs

Leave a Reply

